Michelle Ann Kratts

My Favorite Place; Lewiston, 1972

In Lewiston Public Library on December 22, 2012 at 3:36 pm

My Favorite Place; Lewiston, 1972

  1. Trying hard to reach Michelle Barthel Kratts. Left a personal message to her through Facebook but there is no indication she has read the message. I am the granddaughter of the Schmidts, with whom Art Barthel lived on Cleveland Avenue in Niagara Falls. I live in California now and just stumbled upon the deadbeatssociety as I’ve been trying to uncover my own family history. I grew up in the Niagara area. I graduated from Lewiston-Porter High School decades ago. My name is Deborah (Glessner) Zucco. My mother was Elsa. She was the daughter of Herman and Gertrude Schmidt. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

